Home Page
Welcome to the website of Torbay Teaching School Alliance


Welcome to Torbay Teaching School

ITE Board Members

Mark Hanbury, Headteacher, Hayes School

Sam Meyer, Deputy Headteacher, Oldway Primary School (Chair)

June Palmer, Headteacher, Mayfield School

Jos Sumner, Partnership Director, Graduate School of Education, University of Exeter

Wendy Vreony, TTSA Assistant Director (minutes)


Riviera Education Trust, Oldway Primary School, Higher Polsham Road, Paignton TQ3 2SY (Registered Office)
A charitable company limited by guarantee, Company registration number 09751294 (England & Wales)