Home Page
Welcome to the website of Torbay Teaching School Alliance


Welcome to Torbay Teaching School

TTSA member schools 2020-21

All Saints Babbacombe CE Primary School

Brixham CE Primary School

Collaton St Mary CE Primary School

Combe Pafford School

Curledge Street Academy

Furzeham Primary & Nursery School

Galmpton CE Primary School

Homelands Primary School

Kings Ash Academy

Mayfield School

Medical Tuition Service (Torbay)

Oldway Primary School

Priory Catholic Primary School

Roselands Primary School

Sacred Heart RC Nursery & Primary School

Shiphay Learning Academy

St Margaret's Academy

St Margaret Clitherow CE Primary School

St Marychurch CE Primary & Nursery School

The Brunel Academy

The Burton Academy

Torre CE Academy

Upton St James CE Primary School

Watcombe Primary School


Riviera Education Trust, Oldway Primary School, Higher Polsham Road, Paignton TQ3 2SY (Registered Office)
A charitable company limited by guarantee, Company registration number 09751294 (England & Wales)